Current Board   2023-2024:

President:                           Roger Webb

President Elect                       Andrew Davis

V. President                             Peter Collins

Secretary:                            Ann Bliss

Treasurer:                            Peter Collins

Vocational Director:              Andrew Davis

International Director:           David Jones

Club Service:                        Rosey Olbrycht /

Community Service:              Rosey Olbrycht /

Attendance Officer:               Alan Moon

Bulletin Editor:                      Cate Berden

Our club, like others is organized into different areas of service including Vocation/ Youth, International, and Community and is lead by a Director. Club Service,  is concerned with the club’s own development  and  administration.